This ship's already sailed away!!!

Hej....

Torsdag idag...Riktigt fint väder och riktigt varmt verkligen skönt synd det är så kallt i poolen annars kunde man badat...Mamma&Pappa har kört till tydinge för att vara där till lördag sen kommer de hem igen....

Onsdag igår!
Möte på tosselilla toppen vi fick kläder och sådant....Toppen....

Imorgon fredag och dansgala i veberöd ska faktiskt bli riktigt kul..Det enda som är lite jobbigt är att jag inte har något att dricka får väl köpa mig ett cider paket på konsum blir nog bra...Har ju allt annat inför imorgon....Har till och med köpt mat så det ska nog ordna sig till det bästa...


Avenue - Last Goodbye

I see you standing over there
Cocktails and fingers through your hair
How about that, You like it like that
And poor boy seem so taken in
but I know your games are wearing thin
How about that You like it like that

Still lighting up your dirty smokes
Still laughing at all the same jokes
How about that (yeah) You like it like that
Dosent matter what you have to say
This ship's already sailed away

I dont really give a damn
Go and find another man
I dont wanna try and make it better
Never thought id let you go
wasnt easy now i know
I dont think i could feel any better
so hers your last goodbye
dont you pretend to cry x2

no need for desperate alibies
You always sucked at telling lies
how you like that what you think about that
Your still the queen of wannabe's
Your mum will bring you to your knees

I dont really give a damn
Go and find another man
I dont wanna try and make it better
Never thought id let you go
wasn't easy now i know
I dont think i could feel any better
so heres your last goodbye
dont you pretend to cry
(so we reach your last goodbye)
Dont you pretend to cry

Your tears they wont miss me
your eyes they wont see me
your lips will never kiss me
your arms will never hold me
you thought i was the one
but now im gone!

I dont really give a damn
Go and find another man
I dont wanna try and make it better
Never thought id let you go
wasn't easy but now i know
I dont think i could feel any better
so heres your last goodbye
dont you pretend to cry
(so here is your last goodbye)
dont you pretend to cry x2

Peace Out............

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0